Did you meet with your Advisor yet?

Students are encouraged to meet with their academic advisor before registering for classes!

Academic advising is offered remotely. Visit the Broward College Advising page to schedule an appointment with your assigned advisor.
Don’t have an assigned advisor? Need help registering? Visit the page for instructions and information.

Advisors and Program Coaches Contact Information:

When emailing an advisor or a program coach, please include your name, student ID and program of study.

Computer Science & IT AS Degree
Lauren Rush
lrush@broward.edu
Technology Management & IT BAS Degree
Amina Beharie
abeharie@broward.edu
Fabricio Archila
abeharie@broward.edu
Computer Science & IT AA Degree
Candice Maharaj
cmaharaj@broward.edu
Computer & Information Technology
Felicidad Archila
farchila@broward.edu
Networking Services
Brian Faris
bfaris@broward.edu
Software Development
Sherry Cox
scox@broward.edu
Project Management
Victor Arenas
varenas@broward.edu