Advising Schedule

We are offering remote advising for students taking computer science and IT classes.
Email your assigned advisor for any advising needs. See contact information below.

Advisors and Program Coaches Contact Information:

When emailing an advisor or a program coach, please include your name, student ID and program of study.

Computer Science & IT AS Degree
Lauren Rush
lrush@broward.edu
Computer Science & IT BAS Degree
Amina Beharie
abeharie@broward.edu
Computer Science & IT AA Degree
Candice Maharaj
cmaharaj@broward.edu
Computer & Information Technology
Felicidad Archila
farchila@broward.edu
Networking Services
Brian Faris
bfaris@broward.edu
Software Development
Sherry Cox
scox@broward.edu
Spatial Computing
Raz Ben-Ezzer
rbenezze@broward.edu
Project Management
Victor Arenas
varenas@broward.edu